Leviathan Teaser v1.2

Project Leviathan Teaser v 1.2 is here!

Well, I’m glad to say that the new intro of Project Leviathan is finally here – though I can’t give out the full game just yet. The file is around 20MB so it might take some time to download for dial-up users, but I assure you it will be worth it.

The story of Project Leviathan revolves around the Azure Kingdom of Atlen, a prosperous civilization that suddenly vanished without a trace. The whole story is contained in the teaser, I don’t want to spoil the rest.

Download link : http://www.mediafire.com/?xrwwwjbvmm6

Note : There is a font called “UglyQua” in the game folder, please install it first then open the game. Otherwise there will be no words visible.

New in v 1.2 :

– New Font “UglyQua” which despite its name looks pretty good.

– Comes complete with voice acting. Yep, voice acting.

– Some new BGMs, carefully chosen and edited for the project.

– Updated Introduction

I really hope that you will find the teaser interesting and perhaps it may give you some inspiration, it certainly inspired me when I had saw what I made. Comments are deeply appreciated, it’s the one of the things that keeps me going.

-Leventhan

About this entry